fbpx

Facebook Ads Retargeting That Wins Back Customers

Our legendary Facebook ads retargeting strategies have been tested over the past five years and perfected to the point that 95% of lost sales are recovered.

Facebook Ads

When it comes to Facebook Ads, our main expertise is retargeting. We help you build retargeting campaigns that just work and we don't stop until we've found a proven strategy that your account responds to the best.

Google Ads, Facebook Ads (retargeting only), and Bing Ads

Amidst the agencies which offer a large range of specializations and skills, we believe in the art of focus. Instead of trying to perfect our art in various different channels, we choose to focus on and master just three: Google Ads, Facebook Ads (retargeting only), and Bing Ads.

Facebook Ads retargeting

We'll not only handle your Facebook Ads retargeting campaigns,, but we'll also make sure all the campaigns running within your Google and Bing ad account are operating at top performance and generating the maximum ROI possible.

eCommerce business

There’s no need to make running your eCommerce business harder than it already is.

Forget having to stress about managing your advertising campaigns and let us handle them for you.

Along with Google Ads and Bing Ads management, Facebook Ads (retargeting only) is also included with our service. This means we’ll build you some wild Facebook retargeting campaigns that just work.

 

You come to us with the hopes of scaling your eCom store.

We analyze your store and create a Facebook Ads retargeting plan while you free up your time to focus on other things.

We begin implementation of the ‘already proven’ ad strategies.
You start to see a HEAVY increase in overall sales and profitability.
You’re filled with happiness and aspirations for your ultra profitable and consistent brand.
We analyze your store and create a Facebook Ads retargeting

We’re All About Performance

Over here at Yoru Marketing, all we care about is YOU. Your happiness. Your eCommerce brand’s success. Your financial growth. Here’s how we prepare for all of it.

Don’t believe me?

See some of our client results below.

Yoru Marketing - The Best Google Ads Marketing Agency Client Results
Personal eCommerce brand By Shri Kanase

Jan 01, 2020 to Oct 10, 2021. Over $1.5M in sales at a 4.64 ROAS. All current PPC strategies get tested and run on this eCom brand first. Active to this day.

Yoru Marketing Client Results - Sevora
German Jewelry Brand – Sevora

Nov 15, 2021 to Dec 15, 2021. Yoru Marketing took over right at the beginning of upward trend. Over €40k in sales at a 11.27 ROAS.

USA Dropshipping Client – Warehouses Choice
USA Dropshipping Client – Warehouses Choice

Jul 12, 2021 to Dec 14, 2021. Over $180k in sales at a 9.42 ROAS. All our winning strategies were implemented on this ad account from the beginning.

USA Toys Brand – Popitnation
USA Toys Brand
– Popitnation

Nov 17, 2021 to Jan 06, 2022. Over $20k in sales at a 6.95 ROAS in an extremely competitive niche.

Australian Health Brand – Pain Free Aussies

Nov 17, 2021 to Jan 06, 2022. Over $20k in sales at a 6.95 ROAS in an extremely competitive niche.

Yoru Marketing - Full Send Diesel Client Results
Automotive Niche eCommerce Brand – Full Send Diesel

Oct 23, 2021 to Dec 25, 2021. $118,000 in sales at a 18.55 ROAS

Commonly Asked Questions

Why are we the best Facebook Ads retargeting agency for eCommerce brands?

We're the fastest growing AND the best Facebook Ads retargeting agency because of our drive towards profitability. We treat profits as the #1 goal for all our clients and set realistic expectations right from the get-go. This lets us achieve the expected results 99% of the time.

Will using our services break the bank?

Our service fees are fully customized on a case to case basis. On average, our fees start at $3,000 as we not only handle Facebook Ads retargeting for you, but also Google Ads and Bing Ads. This is followed by landing page optimizations.

What metrics do we mostly track?

Our team here at Yoru Marketing is trained to extract important data from all metrics however, we do have a few favorites. Some of these include CPC, CPP, ROAS, and Search Impression share. These metrics give us direction.

How do we optimize the Facebook Ads retargeting campaigns?

The main benefit with Facebook Ads is the ability to get data fast. This means that within the first few initial days, we should be seeing some movement with the campaigns and optimizations should begin accordingly. However, on a broader view, we optimize remarketing campaigns every 7 to 14 days.

Why not just run your own eCommerce brands if your strategies work so well?

Our founder, Shri Kanase, has successfully run multiple 7-figure brands and to this day, has stores he runs. In addition, many of our team members are those who have run their own eCom stores in the past.

The strategies which we implement on your ad accounts get tested on our personal brands first. Lower risk for you.

Do we guarantee any kinds of results?

The word' guarantee' is a very strong word and in our opinion, should not be used in business. There are too many unknown factors in business that can change the trajectory of it within seconds. However, we do guarantee that we'll create a realistic goal right from the beginning and use working ad strategies that have worked time and time again after thousands of tests.

This alone increases the overall chances of success to around 99%.

What makes you any different than the gazillion Google Ad and Facebook Ad agencies out there?

In a marketplace where agencies are boasting their "jack of all trades" culture, we strive to have only one focus. Not only are we content creators on Google Ads strategies on Youtube, but we also run our own eCom brands. This keeps us in direct connection with you, our client, as it gives us a feeling that we're spending our own money when we run your ads.

More personalization to fit your needs and desires and less robotic automation.

How much experience do you have with Facebook Ads retargeting and eCommerce?

Shri Kanase, our founder, started off his career selling on eBay at a tender age of 12. At the time, he did this to get enough cash for video games. This slowly evolved into him running his own stores and doing over $100k before he reached 20. As of now, Shri Kanase and the entire Yoru Marketing team has over 6 figures of ad spend experience with Google.

Simply put, we live, eat, and breathe Google Ads.

WORK WITH US TODAY

Yoru Marketing eCommerce PPC Blog | Google Ads Tips & Tricks

Schedule Your Strategy Call

If you run an eCommerce store doing $30k/mo+ and want us to help EXPLODE your results, book a call by clicking below.

Download PPC Audit Checklist Template Now!

Just enter your email below:

Google Ads SEO Description Template!

Just enter your email below:

Google Ads Conversion Tracking Template!

Just enter your email below:
Logo Google

Not At The $30,000 Per Month Level Yet? Scale Now With Our Ultimate Google Ads Course

The Only Google Ads Course You Need To Get More Results For Your Ecommerce Brand. Over 22,463 Followers. Enroll Now.

Download Chargeback Template Now!

Just enter your email below: